

Finance Committee Members 2023-2024

Lori Scheidt, Missouri, Area II, Chair

Chris Archuleta, Washington, Area I

Finance Committee Article X Bylaws

0

regulatory excellence worldwide.

Vision:

Leading

‡Sustainable operating budgets

‡

‡Fund Balance

NCSBNFinance Team & Staff

Robert Clayborne Chief Financial Officer Gloria Evans - Melton Director of Finance

